October To Be Read

Oct TBR

Now I know what you’re thinking. We are already half way through October and I am just now putting my TBR pile up. I am because this is a new blog and I think it is important to show what I want to read this month not only to show others what I am reading but to help me be motivated to read these books!

I am currently reading; Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentout in the Lux bind up, Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi, City of Fallen Angel on audio book by Cassandra Clare, and Rainbow Boys by Alex Sanchez.

On my TBR pile that I need to read; Dragon’s Oath: a House of Night Novella by P.C Cast and Kristin Cast, Awakened: the 8th book in the House of Night series by P.C Cast and Krisitn Cast, Shadow Kiss: the 3rd book in the Vampire Academy series by Michelle Mead, Bloodlines: the 1st book in the Bloodlines series by Michelle Mead, Vampirates: the 1st book in the Demons of the Sea series by Justin Somper, and finally First Kill: the 1st book i the SLayer Chronicles by Heather Brewer.

Leave a Reply

