Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon!

24hour TBR

I am so so so excited to join in on the Dewey’s 24 hour readthon happening October 18th! This will be my first time doing a 24 hour redathon! I do not plan on getting to all of my TBR books in the picture above but I hope to get through at lest two! If you want to join me all you hare to do is sign up. There are different start times for different places and they have them all listened on the Dewey’s 24 hour readthon site which you can find here.

I will be updating on my instagram which you can ind here, during the readathon.

For my area I start at 6 a.m. Good luck to everyone who is participating and READ READ READ.

Leave a Reply

