Music Mondays: Meet Honey

I am introducing to the world my character Honey this NaNoWriMo if you did not know. And as I started to write on day 1 I made him a playlist to help me get through the first 1,600 or so words. I think music is very important in our time because it’s everywhere. And Honey expresses himself through music. So for this Music Monday I have made a spotify playlist of songs from Honey. I also like promised for most of these Music Mondays have a small time band that I feel needs more fans because they are awesome.

Meet Feralux, our small time band for this week. Hailing from my hometown of Colorado, Feralux is a new band that made themselves known last year during Channel 93.3’s Home Town for the Holidays. Though they did not win Home Town for e Holidays last year they defiantly won my heart. If you want to check them out here is a link to their Facebook page.

Happy NaNoWriMo to all!

Take Me To Church – Hozier

Riptide – Vance Joy

DollHouse – Melarle Martinez

Bang Bang – Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj

Above the Stars – Feralux

 

Leave a Reply

