November To Be Read

novtbr

It is November. Lot’s of things to be thankful for. Lots of eating food on Thanksgiving. Lots and lots of Christmas shopping on black Friday. Lots and lots of writing for Nanowrimo. And since I get a week break from school this month I hope to have lots and lots of reading.

Here is my To Be Read pile for the month of November.

1. I hope to have my replacement copy of Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi so I can finish the last 150 pages this month.

2. I want to pick back up The Maze Runner by James Dashner. I started this book in September but put it down because it was slow and I was in a reading slump and did not want to read a slow book.

3. Awakened by P.C Cast and Kristin Cast. I had this on my TBR for October and never got to it.

4. Where She Went by Gayle Forman

5. Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout.

6. Immortal Hearts, the final book in the Vampire Kisses series by Ellen Schreiber, also a book that was on my October TBR that I never got to.

7. Prodigy by Marie Lu.

8. I am currently also reading The Young Elites by Marie Lu.

9. A last I hope to finish the last book in the Syrena series, Of Neptune by Anna Banks.

Leave a Reply

