Nanowrimo: Day 1

I will not be posting everyday in NaNoWriMo but I want to post some of my days during it. Especially since this is my first year. For you however won’t be seeing this post until the future. But as I type this, today is Saturday, November 1st. And I have started Nanowrimo! I have so far 161 words. I just started though so that isn’t to bad.

So far I am in love with my character. This is not the first time I have worked with him but it is the first time I have ever took time into exploring him. I am hoping he will connect will with m audience.

Here is a little of Honey from my novel. Enjoy 😀

“One year I danced to Brittney Spears’s “Oops I did it again,” during my moms New Years Eve party with all her aristocrat friends. You should have seen how red my dads face was as I pulled my shirt up to reveal my belly button just like in the Britney Spears music videos. “

P.S I completed Day 1 with 1,535 words. Not the goal for the day but it was over my personal goall so I am happy for that.

Leave a Reply

