NaNoWriMo: Day 4

I’m stuck.

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

I have been really good about pulling this words out my butt but today I am so stuck I don’t want to write.

I am not giving up on my book I just ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

So you may wonder what I am going to do about it. I am doing a small time skip. I like the scene I left off at but I have no desire to continue this scene so onto chapter 4 I got to make a different scene and get these words that are in my head out.

To help me find my words I will be listening to Car Radio by Twenty One Pilots on repeat.

More future post update things to come! Happy writing and may the odds be ever in your favor.

I feel like you need a little more taste of Honey so here is a small piece from my novel.

That’s how I feel my life is. Just crazy. Between the parents that argue every night to the point of smoking weed with Leo. And then there was Nathan. I should stop drinking the water here or I may catch some of the crazy.

Leave a Reply

