Music Mondays: Bands to be Thankful for.

Thanksgiving is this week and so for this music monday I have made a playlist for a few bands that have impacted my life in a manger way. Now I know that not everyone will love the bands that I love so here is what I want us to do. In the comments send a link of a playlist or a youtube video of your favorite bands that you are thankful for. Music has shaped and changed my life. It has been there for me when I needed someone to listen to, when I needed someone to have the same feelings that I have. I am thankful that this life has so many great bands that not only to help me, but to help others as well.

This is Gospel – Panic! At the Disco
Car Radio-Twenty One Pilots
Centuries – Fall Out Boy
Flaws – Bastille

Leave a Reply

