Black Friday

Happy black Friday! I hope everyone got some good deals today!

I am sorry for being MIA this week. I had tons of goals to read and write on my blog and then I got sick. And after I was doing being sick I got lazy and have done nothing expect shop, eat, wrap presents and play Pokemon. :/

What should you expect from me now? Tomorrow I have a busy day of decorating but I plan on writing my Mockingjay review. I have seen the movie twice now and have a good idea of what I want to tell you guys about it so look forward to that.

Next week I shall be back on my normal schedule of posting everyday expect Sunday’s. You can look forward to at the very least one more book review for this month, my wrap up, my December TBR and a Pokemon omega ruby review.

I hope everyone had a wonderful thanksgiving and a happy shopping on Black Friday! 😀

Leave a Reply

