Updates

I’m freeeeeeeeeeee!

It is the first official week of winter break. What are my plans? Good question audience member in the interwebs.

For the rest of this month I have a few things I want to get done. First off the cram-a-thon starts at the end of this week so I’m going to be cramming in some books. My TBR for this will be up this week so look out for that!

I also want to finish the Shatter Me series. And one of my best friend and I plan on buddy reading a book, though we haven’t picked one out yet.

Also I got my first book for review! Thank you so much to J.D Netto for letting me review The Whisper of the Fallen series in preparation for the third book! I have started The Whisper of the Fallen but haven’t even made it threw the first chapter yet because I just started it.

The last thing I really want to finish this month is Pokemon Ruby. So hopefully my thoughts on this game will be on here soon.

Other than that I have to narrow down my top 14 books of 2014. But I am pretty set on what my next few blog posts will be about.

So ya that’s my update. Let me know what your plans for this month are! 😀

Leave a Reply

