Music Monday: Top 14

I am making a list of the top 14 of 2014 books that I read this year and though that it would be fun to make a top 14 of 2014 in the music that I thought hit the spot this year. So pleas enjoy! Not all of these where released this year these are just songs that I cannot stop listening to!

14. Let It Go – Idina Menzel

13. Dark Horse – Katy Perry
Who could forget this awesome performance at the Grammies of Katy Perry?

12. Call Me in the Afternoon – Half Moon Run

11. The Hanging Tree – Jennifer Lawrence

10. Riptide – Vance Joy

9. Rude – Magic

8. I Bet My Life – Imagine Dragons

7. Believer – American Authors

6. Shake it off – Taylor Swift

5. Stay With Me – Sam Smith

4. Centuries – Fall Out Boy

3. Take Me To Church – Hozier

2. Holding Onto You – Twenty One Pilots

1. This is Gospel – Panic! At the Disco. I love Panic! At the Disco. They have been my fav band since their first album a Fever You Can’t Sweat Out. I fangirled so hard when they came out with the piano version of this song!

Leave a Reply

